Menu
Cart 0
Moo Free Organic Chocolate Santa

Moo Free Organic Chocolate Santa

  • £12.22
  • Save £2.63


Moo Free's organic chocolate Santa bars make the perfect Christmas gift, treat or stocking filler for anyone with a dairy allergy, lactose intolerance or who are vegan this Christmas. These dairy-free, vegan chocolate bars are made using Moo Free's multi-award winning, organic, rice milk chocolate that really does taste just like quality milk chocolate.

These Christmas chocolate Santa bars are all dairy-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, casein-free, soya-free and certified vegan. They make the perfect little Christmas gift for vegans or anyone that has a milk allergy, soya allergy or lactose intolerance, or who is coeliac or vegan. 

Made from a blend of cocoa, sugar & rice. Cocoa* [45%] (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), sugar* [35%], rice powder* [20%], emulsifier (sunflower lecithin) & natural flavouring. *Organic ingredients.

Made on a line that handles HAZELNUTS.

  • Dairy free
  • Gluten free
  • Wheat free
  • Lactose free
  • Casein free
  • Soya free
  • Vegan
  • Vegetarian

    Typical values per 100g:

    Energy 2370kJ/568kcal, Total fat 36.1g of which saturates 20.5g, Carbohydrate 59.7g of which sugars 41.0g, Protein 2.6g, Salt 0.03g of which sodium 11.9mg.

    • Single Dairy Free Chocolate Santa
      45mm x 150mm x 10mm (w x h x d)
      ℮32g net (℮34g gross with packaging)

    • Case Of 15 Dairy Free Chocolate Santas

      Moo Free's organic chocolate Santa bars make the perfect Christmas gift, treat or stocking filler for anyone with a dairy allergy, lactose intolerance or who are vegan this Christmas. These dairy-free, vegan chocolate bars are made using Moo Free's multi-award winning, organic, rice milk chocolate that really does taste just like quality milk chocolate.

      These Christmas chocolate Santa bars are all dairy-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, casein-free, soya-free and certified vegan. They make the perfect little Christmas gift for vegans or anyone that has a milk allergy, soya allergy or lactose intolerance, or who is coeliac or vegan


    We Also Recommend